dates &

UPCOMING events

Please wait a moment for the calendar to load.

WIND UP DAY 2019

21st September 2019

Presentations will start at 8:45am, and conclude at 10am in the Main Auditorium.

 

Please ensure players are wearing their team shirts to make organising easier (just the shirt, not full uniform!) Find your coach and team at the front of the stage.

 

Following the presentations, follow your Coach and Team Manager outside where participation awards and photos will be given out. Individual portraits ordered on photo day will be available from Emma at the containers. Wristbands will also be handed out by your Team Manager - there will be an email coming from them regarding the wristbands soon!

 

Sausage sizzles and drinks will be available after 10.30am, with rides and entertainment on the junior ovals running until 12pm.

 

On the Senior ovals, the 2019 Lightning Carnival Semi-Finals for the Year 8-12 Senior League will start at 10:30am. The Referees vs Coaches game will be at 11:15am, with the Lightning Carnival Grand Final being played at 12pm. (The Coaches and Team Managers of the teams involved will be sent an additional email with further details.)

 

Enjoy the fun activities and entertainment available for the Windup Day! Take some photos and make sure to tag us on Instagram: @careyunited

 

Just a reminder to please leave your dogs at home: this is out of respect for Carey Baptist College rules.

 

Thank you very much!

IMPORTANT DATES 2020

ONLINE REGISTRATIONS OPEN

Sunday 2nd February

REGISTRATION DAY:

Saturday 8th February 10am-12pm

REGISTRATIONS CLOSE:

Saturday 29th February

PEP RALLY DAY:

Saturday 21st March

COACHES CLINIC:

Saturday 5th May

FIRST GAME:

Saturday 9th May

 

NO GAME:

Saturday 30th May

NO GAME:
Saturday 4th July

 

NO GAME:
Saturday 11th July

NO GAME:

Saturday 18th July

PHOTO DAY:
Saturday 8th August

LAST GAME:
Saturday 12th September

WINDUP DAY:
Saturday 19th September

Contact US

PO Box 4134

Harrisdale WA 6112

​​

soccer@carey.wa.edu.au

Like Carey United on Facebook!
Follow Carey United on Instagram

Name *

Email *

Message

© 2017 by Carey United Soccer Club created with Wix.com